This post is also available in: German

KEYNOTE SPEAKER INNOVATION

I would be delighted to give a keynote speech on the subject of innovation at your event or conference. I have been working intensively on the following topic for years:

 

Keynote “The Art of How – Battle Plans for Business Ideas”

Realizing a new business idea is like engaging in a battle with unequal opponents. Numerous existing market players are attacking the project and have better resources. Entrepreneurs and Intrapreneurs must therefore develop a powerful battle plan to achieve their goals, which takes the weaknesses of their opponents into account while exploiting their own strengths. In my keynote speech, I present approaches on how to develop a battle plan for innovative business ideas. I draw on my own experience as a founder and start-up coach as well as on a broad spectrum of knowledge from business management, psychology, military and sports. The talk is suited for an audience of startups or established companies.

 

Keynote “Failing with your business idea – A guide in ten steps”

In this keynote I humorously show which mistakes are often made in the development and implementation of a business idea and how they lead to failure. The keynote can be adapted to an audience of startups or to an audience of established companies that want to implement new business ideas.

If required, I can also develop a specific keynote with regard to your topic, if it fits to my expertise.

 

You can see me in action on my social networks. I regularly publish content (articles, videos etc.) on various platforms such as LinkedIn (English), Instagram (German). If you are interested subscribe to my Newsletter (English).

 

For requests you can reach me by mail at kontakt@metzlerthomas.com

Dr. Thomas Metzler Vortrag

Keynote Thomas Metzler, Ph.D.

Keynote für Startups

Keynote for Startups

Keynote Innovation

Keynote on Innovation

Keynote Thomas Metzler

Keynote Thomas Metzler, Ph.D.

Keynote on Innovation by Thomas Metzler, Ph.D.

Keynote on Business Models

 

 

 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Auch wenn ich diese Website weiter nutze, gilt dies als Zustimmung. Informationen zum Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten wie z.B. Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

This post is also available in: English

KEYNOTE SPEAKER INNOVATION

Gerne kann ich eine Keynote im Themenbereich Innovation auf Ihrem Event bzw. Ihrer Konferenz halten. Mit dem folgenden Thema beschäftige ich mich seit Jahren intensiv:

 

Keynote “The Art of How – Battle Plans for Business Ideas”

Eine neue Geschäftsidee umzusetzen ist wie in eine Schlacht mit ungleichen Gegnern zu ziehen. Zahlreiche existierende Marktplayer bekämpfen das Vorhaben, haben eine bessere Ressourcenausstattung. Entrepreneure bzw. Intrapreneure müssen daher einen schlagkräftigen Schlachtplan zur Erreichung ihrer Ziele entwickeln, der unter Nutzung der eigenen Stärken die Schwächen der Gegner berücksichtigt. In meiner Keynote präsentiere ich Ansätze, wie ein Schlachtplan für innovative Geschäftsideen entwickelt werden kann. Dabei greife ich einerseits auf meine eigenen Erfahrungen als Gründer und Startup-Coach und andererseits auf ein breites Spektrum an Erkenntnissen aus Betriebswirtschaft, Psychologie, Militär und Sport zurück.

 

Keynote “Mit der eigenen Geschäftsidee scheitern – Eine Anleitung in zehn Schritten”

In dieser Keynote zeige ich auf humoristische Art und Weise auf, welche Fehler häufig bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer Geschäftsidee begangen werden und wie diese zum Scheitern führen. Die Keynote kann angepasst werden auf ein Publikum bestehend aus Startups oder auf ein Publikum bestehend aus etablierten Unternehmen, die neue Geschäftsideen umsetzen wollen.

 

Bei Bedarf entwickle ich gerne auch eine spezifische Keynote im Hinblick auf Ihr Thema, sollte diese inhaltlich zu meiner Expertise passen.

 

Sie können mich auf meinen sozialen Netzwerken in Aktion sehen. Ich publiziere regelmäßig Inhalte (Artikel, Videos etc.) auf den verschiedenen Plattformen: LinkedIn / Xing / Facebook / Instagram. Newsletter abonnieren.

 

Für Anfragen können Sie mich gerne per Mail an kontakt@metzlerthomas.com erreichen.

Dr. Thomas Metzler Vortrag

Dr. Thomas Metzler Vortrag

Keynote für Startups

Keynote für Startups

Keynote Innovation

Keynote Innovation

Keynote Thomas Metzler

Keynote Thomas Metzler

Vortrag Innovation Dr. Thomas Metzler

Keynote Digitalisierung

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Auch wenn ich diese Website weiter nutze, gilt dies als Zustimmung. Informationen zum Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten wie z.B. Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.